SOMA International Board Members


Chairman:             The Most Revd Ben Kwashi (Nigeria)

Treasurer:              Mr Keith Chua (Singapore).

Together with three representatives of the National Directors:

                              The Revd Stephen Dinsmore (UK)

                              Dr Glen Pitta (USA)

                              The Revd Ian Ballentine (Chairman of Executive Group)  (Northern Ireland)


SOMA Australia          The Revd Colin Walters

SOMA Canada           Vacant

SOMA Ireland             The Revd. Ian Ballentine 

SOMA Latin America  The Revd. Mario Agreda

SOMA Malaysia          Vacant

SOMA New Zealand     Vacant

SOMA Nigeria              The Rt. Revd. Tunde Adeleye  

SOMA Singapore          The Revd Joel Leow

SOMA Southern Africa  The Revd Christian Viljoen  

SOMA Uganda              The Revd Canon Capt. Titus Baraka, (Acting Cooridnator)

SOMA UK                     The Revd. Stephen Dinsmore

SOMA USA                   Dr.  Glen Petta


The Most Revd Dr Mouneer Anis

The Right Revd Martin Breytenbach

The Revd Alfredo Cooper

Mrs Rose-Marie Edwards Tasker

Mrs Martha Onwuzurumba

The Right Revd Gabriel Sharma

The Right Revd James Tengatenga

The Revd Trevor Pearce

The Right Revd Leonard Whitten

The Right Revd Stuart Robinson

The Right Revd James Wong

The Right Revd Rennis Poniiah

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Sharing of Ministries Abroad | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Website Disclaimer
Hosting and Development by GtC IT & Media Ministry Should your Parish or Organisation require any assistance with websites or general IT please contact us.